2024 Optimus futures reviews - The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli.

 
248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.. Optimus futures reviews

Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...Why CQG Desktop? CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket.Alerts. Firetip is a full featured professional-grade futures trading platform for traders that demand reliability and high performance. Firetip is designed to be intuitive and easy to learn with direct market access, charting, news, account details and statements all at your fingertips. FireTip is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, Apple iOS ...This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in ranges from time to time. In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus Futures may just be what you’re looking for. Learn More at Optimus Futures. Optimus Futures Contact. Toll Free N. America (800) 771-6748. International: (561) 367-8686Why CQG Desktop? CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket.Do you agree with Optimus Futures's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 25 customers have already said. Suggested companies. AMP Futures (USA) | AMP Global (Europe) ampfutures.com • 512 reviews. 4.7. NinjaTrader. ninjatrader.com • 502 …Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...Video Tutorials. TradingView is a leading cloud and web-based trading platform for Forex and Futures traders. Along with incredible charting and organizational tools, TradingView also offers social components that allows you to interact directly with other traders, follow their chart analyses and exchange trading ideas.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …Alle Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Optimus Futures erklärt, einschließlich Auszahlungsgebühr, Handelsgebühren, Inaktivitätsgebühr und mehr. Ein praktischer Leitfaden von Profis, aktualisiert für September 2023The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Norway’s stunning fjords are a popular destination for cruise ships, and reviews of these cruises can provide valuable insight into what to expect on a journey through the majestic waterways.This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …This article is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Energy performed better than any other sector in 2021, gaining 53.1%. Crude oil’s rise from $47 a barrel (West Texas Intermediate) more than $75 a ...Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...In this video we did an in depth review of the Ironbeam futures trading platform. This trading platform is designed to be suited for both beginner and advanc...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Norway’s stunning fjords are a popular destination for cruise ships, and reviews of these cruises can provide valuable insight into what to expect on a journey through the majestic waterways.Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the quality of data and execution provided by …BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Optimus Flow now includes a FREE Trading Journal!Get in-depth trading analytics and performance metrics on all your trades on Optimus FlowAutomated Journalin...Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.1 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Home Brokers optimus-futures Optimus Futures 29 Reviews. Brokers Write a Review Save User Reviews 5. 90%. 4. 7%. 3. 0%. 2. 0%. 1. 3%. Filter reviews 无数据 12/15/2014 Very good executions and even better customer service! "Very good broker in my opinion. I have experience with 3 similar other brokers since 2010 but this one is so …What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...Oct 10, 2020 · Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading.Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …Nov 21, 2023 · Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ... CQG Integrated Client. $595 / Month. CQG Spreader. $1400 / Month. CQG API Trader. $245 / Month. CQG Mobile Trader. $0 / Free. View Commissions and Order Routing Fees.Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …You are only two steps away from a FREE 30 day Futures Trading Demo with Investor/RT. STEP 1 - Fill out the form below to get your FREE Investor/RT Futures Trading Demo. STEP 2 - You will now be redirected to register for your FREE 30 day data trial with live market data. Take a Tour.If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comThere is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comNov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for businesses. They provide insight into how customers perceive your company and products, and can help you identify areas where you can improve.If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . NinjaTrader is #3 in our broker rankings . Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. NinjaTrader is a US-headquartered and regulated brokerage that specializes in futures trading.The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Nov 1, 2023 · At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] article below on Trading Psychology below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. The emotional aspects of trading are as critical as the strategic aspects of trading. Discipline is effective but it’s reliable only when you have a good trading methodology—having the right mindset (trading psychology) can help you assess …Aug 1, 2018 · ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ... The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus …Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, …Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and …Optimus futures reviews

Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...Optimus Futures broker reviews by self-directed online futures and commodity traders. Join our list of satisfied long term customers.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.Optimus Futures is an Independent Futures Trading IB (Introducing Broker) that provides customers with access to a wide variety of services and clearing firms. We have established relationships with multiple Futures Clearing Merchants (FCM’s) in order to give you the option to decide where you want to place your funds and which trading ...Review. 3. tastytrade is #38 in our broker rankings . Traders from US accepted. Traders from US accepted. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. tastytrade is an award-winning brokerage, launched in 2017.Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...When it comes to researching a company, customer reviews are an invaluable resource. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is one of the most trusted sources for customer reviews, and it’s important to know what to look for when reading them.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus Futures may just be what you’re looking for. Learn More at Optimus Futures. Optimus Futures Contact. Toll Free N. America (800) 771-6748. International: (561) 367-8686Nov 21, 2023 · All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9. I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Optimus Futures يتوفر في تطبيقه على هذه أنواع الطلبات أنواع الطلبات: -. في Optimus Futures يمكنك استخدام مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء التالية مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء في التطبيق: -.Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.Norway’s stunning fjords are a popular destination for cruise ships, and reviews of these cruises can provide valuable insight into what to expect on a journey through the majestic waterways.248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find …Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover …Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the quality of data and execution provided by …In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Having a dishwasher in your kitchen can be a great convenience, but it’s important to make sure you’re getting the most out of it. To help you make an informed decision when purchasing a dishwasher, we’ve compiled some of the best reviews f...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.Optimus Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailNov 17, 2022 · Optimus Futures is a people-first discount brokerage that combines support and technology to provide a seamless trading experience. They provide a flexible infrastructure for any trading plan, including a superb selection of 35 platforms for web, desktop and mobile. There are an impressive 10 data feeds and 6 FCM’s for your orders. AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …Aug 5, 2023 · Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB). Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020 Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.Most of us already know that. Tradeciety provides clearer and more time-specific futures trading stats–namely, that 40% of all futures day traders quit in 4 months, 80% quit within a year, and that only 7% are able to last 5 years or more. Bear in mind that among the 20% who last over a year, not all of them are profitable, just persistent.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.Puntuación: 5/5. La apertura de cuenta en Optimus Futures es totalmente digital y el depósito mínimo no es excesivo. También es genial que el proceso de apertura de cuenta tome un día hábil. Pros. Rápido. Totalmente digital. bajo depósito mínimo. Contras.. Ccaas market share